Home Up

Delegates
Up Committees Delegates Past Presidents

 

 

 

Delegates

Council / Federation

Person

Contact

Photo

Akron Irene & Ray Dommin
12062 Packets St. NW
Canal Fulton, OH 44614
330 854-4686

irdomm@sbcglobal.net

Irene & Ray Dommin
Bob Mace
9099 Daniels
Seville, OH 44273
330 887-5022

Bob Mace

Judy Nelson
1041 Northford Ct.
Medina, OH 44256
330 725-7209

jknel17@zoo0minternet.net

Judy Nelson

Central Mary Galentine & Dennis Budinski
2152 Stowbridge Rd.
Dublin, OH  43016
614 467-9136

mgalenti@cscc.edu

GalentineMaryDennis.jpg (201335 bytes)

Shirley Monnett
6531 Collingwood Drive
Westerville, OH 43082
614 901-3994

slmonnett@aol.com

Shirley Monnett
Cleveland Judy Calkins
8772 Arrowood Dr.
Mentor, OH 44060
440 773-4937

judysmjgrowthcorp@hotmail.com

Bob & Judy Calkins
Don & Barbara Garris
4299 Parklawn Dr.
Willoughby, OH 44094
440 946-4299

dcg1477@gmail.com

Don & Barb Garris
Miami Valley Dance Steve & Sharry Hayden
5455 Gander Rd. South
Dayton, OH 45424
937 233-7180
steve.HaydenInc@Gmail.com
sharry@HaydenInc.com
Steve & Sharry Hayden
Steve & Beverly Stoehr
2920 Robin Rd.
Kettering, OH 45409

937 609-8690
937 434-5127
steve@QuarterCenturyDesign.com
beverly@QuarterCenturyDesign.com
 

Steve & Bev Stoehr

Southwest/Northern Kentucky Gordon & Marianne King
3867 Hassfurt Dr.
Indian Springs, OH 45011
513 860-4746

gekmb@msn.com

Gordon & Marianne King
Barry & Peggy Carney
853 Center Street
Milfford, OH 45150
513 831-1519

carneybp@fuse.net
 

Barry & Peggy Carney
Toledo      
Jon & Cindy Warner
7118 Bapst Ave.
Holland, OH 43528
419 861-1058

ctwarner@sbcglobal.net

WarnerJonCindy.jpg (109909 bytes)
Buckeye Round Dance Council Loren Brosie
1570 Ditmore Stroll
Newark, OH 43055
740 366-4974

lbrosie@infinet.com

Loren Brosie & Sue Powel
Bruce and Mary Anna Haislip
2552 Fernwood Road
Wintersville, OH 43953
740 264-9428

bhaislip@clover.net

Mary Anna & Bruce Haislip

 

Send mail to webmaster@SquareDanceOhio.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 08/15/13